Faculty

Clark, Matthew
Professor
Greek Literature & Culture 251 Vanier
416-736-2100 ext. 77396
matthewc@yorku.ca
Lewis, Anne-Marie
Associate Professor
Greek and Latin Language and Literature;
Classical Tradition
520 South Ross Building
416-736-2100 ext. 66291
amlewis@yorku.ca
Tordoff, Robert
Associate Professor
Greek Literature 250 Vanier

416-736-2100 ext. 70476

rtordoff@yorku.ca
Trevett, Jeremy
Associate Professor
Greek History 2180 Vari Hall
416-736-5123 ext. 30409
jtrevett@yorku.ca
Fisher, Roger
Department of Humanities
Greek History and Literature, Law and Literature 038 McLaughlin
416-736-2100 ext. 23221
rfisher@yorku.ca
Naddaf, Gerard
Department of Philosophy
Greek Philosophy 443 South Ross Building
416-736-2100 ext. 77594
naddaf@yorku.ca
Athanasios (Sakis) Gekas Modern Greek History, Greek migration, Program coordinator 2120 Vari Hall
416-736-2100 ext
30423
agekas@yorku.ca
Michael Vitopoulos Modern Greek Language and Literature vitopom@yorku.ca